Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ipnu Pangesti Aji (aji@wartainet.com)

Editor
Bambang Setyawan (bambang@wartainet.com)
Lukman Santoso (lukman@wartainet.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@wartainet.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wartainet.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wartainet.com)
Firman Perdana Kusuma (firman@wartainet.com)